cellularcas.blogg.se

Mullvad vpn wireguard
Mullvad vpn wireguard











The file will provide the WIREGUARD_PRIVATE_KEY, WIREGUARD_ADDRESS, VPN_ENDPOINT_PORT, and DNS. Remember or take a screenshot of your port, and open the configuration file you downloaded in the previous step.

mullvad vpn wireguard

Move on to the port creation page, choose a city, select the Wireguard configuration as your device, and then click Add port. The first step is to generate a Wireguard configuration file over at Mullvad.įor Docker, switch to Linux as the platform, generate a key, and select your exit point in my example, Frankfurt server 4 translates to de4-wireguard. The original documentation to use Mullvad is here. And the best is that it is appropriately documented! It supports various VPN services out of the box and works with both OpenVPN and Wireguard. While shopping around, I discovered Gluetun, and I’m wondering why it took me so long, as it seems to be an all-in-one solution for containerized VPN. I moved from OpenVPN to Wireguard, so I needed a new way of connecting.

mullvad vpn wireguard

So I kept looking, and I’m now using Mullvad Wireguard qBittorrent Docker. Two weeks ago, I changed my VPN provider and how I use VPN, but I wasn’t happy with the performance.













Mullvad vpn wireguard